Chelsea Constitution Convention Members Elected

Congratulations to the members of the Chelsea Constitutional Convention: Max Nicholson, Sam Peters, Tony Peng, Ben Solomon, Jimmy Lee, James Schwartz, Ian Schwartz, Patrick Pilon, Anastasia Puray, Gretchen Siegel, ​Felice Lagarde, Joan O’Reilly, Janey Olohan and Lucy Stanford. These students will convene today to arrive at a new constitution for the Chelsea Student Council.